VISION

Created based on the idea of a unity between design and construction. Comprising a team from various professions including architects, civil and electrical engineers, interior designers and project managers. Its aim is to blend modern and traditional design with the highest standards in quality construction through new technology, materials and vintage techniques. Our vision is to provide a complete solution in designing and constructing a bespoke residential or commercial project.

USP Team

TEAM


Tasos Georgantzis
Managing Director
tasos@usp.gr

Konstantinos Floros
Technical Director
kostas@usp.gr

Maria Tsaftari
Design Director
maria@usp.gr

Christina Tsiraggelou
Associate Design Director
dida@usp.gr

Gerasimos Choidas
Project Director
gerasimos@usp.gr

Frida Spathaki
Operations Manager
frida@usp.gr

Rosalin Saki
Operations Coordinator
rosalin@usp.gr

Kiki Toliou
Financial Coordinator
kiki@usp.gr

Vasso Zamathraki
Senior Studio Manager
vasso@usp.gr

Christina Adamou
Studio Manager
studio@usp.gr

Christina Petsiou
Associate Architect / Designer
christina@usp.gr

Marianthi Tsomlektsi
Associate Architect / Designer
marianthi@usp.gr

Zacharias Kechagioglou
Associate Architect / Designer
zacharias@usp.gr

Aliki Varlamidi
Associate Architect / Designer
aliki@usp.gr

Irini Sgouridou
Associate Architect / Designer
irini@usp.gr

Dimitris Stefanidis
Senior Architect / Designer
dimitris@usp.gr

Panagiotis Skraparlis
Senior Architect / Designer
panagiotis@usp.gr

Agis Tompros
Senior Architect / Designer
agis@usp.gr

Efthimia Katsarou
Senior Architect / Designer
efthimia@usp.gr

Ioanna Tzampazi
Senior Architect / Designer
ioanna@usp.gr

Polina Liarostathi
Senior Architect / Designer
polina@usp.gr

Sofia Mpomporidou
Senior Architect / Designer
sofia@usp.gr

Mary Eleftherochorinou
Architect / Designer
mary@usp.gr

Nikoletta Daniil
Architect / Designer
nikoletta@usp.gr

Christos Mellios
Architect / Designer
christos@usp.gr

Ilektra Mancini
Architect / Designer
ilektra@usp.gr

Hary Doulkas
Architect / Designer
hary@usp.gr

Danae Michalatou
Architect / Designer
danae@usp.gr

Meni Kontakioti
Architect / Designer
meni@usp.gr

Artemis Papanikolaou
Architect / Designer
artemis@usp.gr

Alkistis Brountzou
Architect / Designer
alkistis@usp.gr

Eleni Chousen
Architect / Designer
eleni@usp.gr

Vasilis Papadoulis
Architect / Designer
vasilis@usp.gr

Alkis Avarkiotis
Architect / Designer
alkis@usp.gr

Vivi Malea
Architect / Designer
vivi@usp.gr

Eva Polioudaki
Architect / Designer
eva@usp.gr

Mary Mavrogenidou
Architect / Designer
marie@usp.gr

Stella Avgerinou
Architect / Designer
stella@usp.gr

Alexis Dimtsas
Architect / Designer
alexis@usp.gr

Alexandros Apostolopoulos
Architect / Designer
alexandros@usp.gr

Rania Pantzi
Junior Architect / Designer
rania@usp.gr

Maria Petsani
Architect / Designer
mp@usp.gr

Nafsika Mitropoulou
Junior Architect / Designer
nafsika@usp.gr

Petros Katsiotis
Industrial Designer
petros@usp.gr

Vivetta Vryza
Junior Architect / Designer
vivetta@usp.gr

Ioanna Alexi
Architect Supervisor
joanna@usp.gr

Athina Rizopoulou
Graphic Designer
athina@usp.gr

Antonis Prodromou
Procurement Manager
antonis@usp.gr

Tania Chatzidandi
Planning Applications Coordinator
tania@usp.gr
 

Architectural Awards & Distinctions

LIV Hospitality Design Awards 2021 – Honorable Mention in City Destination [Ergon House]
GREEN GOOD DESIGN AWARDS 2021 
Category Architecture [PRODEA HQ]
BEST PROJECTS OF 2020 by Archello [Me & Joe]
BEST PROJECTS OF 2020 by Archilovers [REBORRN]
EUROPEAN PROPERTY AWARDS 2020 – Office Interior Winner [PRODEA HQ]
FRAME AWARDS 2021 – Large Office Interior Design Finalist [PRODEA HQ]
COMMERCIAL PROPERTY AWARDS 2020 – Best Renovation | Office | Platinum Winner [PRODEA HQ]
COMMERCIAL PROPERTY AWARDS 2020 – Best Renovation | Mixed Use | Silver Winner [PRODEA HQ]
BIG SEE INTERIOR DESIGN AWARD 2020 – Interior Design Award Winner [Colors Urban Hotel]
BIG SEE INTERIOR DESIGN AWARD 2020 – Tourism Design Award Winner [Colors Urban Hotel]

Architizer A+ Awards – Best Apartment 2020 Finalist [Transparent Apartment]
THE PLAN AWARD – Renovation 2020 Finalist [PRODEA HQ]
40under40 – Best Emerging Young Architects & Designers in Europe 2019
100% HOTEL DESIGN AWARDS – Best City Style Hotel 2019 Winner [ERGON House]
RESTAURANT & BAR DESIGN AWARDS 2019 Finalist [Epicure]

BIG SEE INTERIOR DESIGN AWARD – Residential Winner 2019 [Transparent Apartment]
GERMAN DESIGN AWARD -Winner 2018 [Colors Urban Hotel]
HOTEL & PROPERTY AWARDS – Winner 2018 [Stretched Apartment]
INTERIOR DESIGN – Best of year Honoree 2017 [Looney Bean]
A’ DESIGN AWARD – Silver Winner 2017 [Colors Urban Hotel]