VISION

Created based on the idea of a unity between design and construction. Comprising a team from various professions including architects, civil and electrical engineers, interior designers and project managers. Its aim is to blend modern and traditional design with the highest standards in quality construction through new technology, materials and vintage techniques. Our vision is to provide a complete solution in designing and constructing a bespoke residential or commercial project.

USP Team

TEAM


Tasos Georgantzis
Managing Director
tasos@usp.gr

Konstantinos Floros
Technical Director
kostas@usp.gr

Maria Tsaftari
Design Director
maria@usp.gr

Christina Tsirangelou
Associate Design Director
dida@usp.gr

Gerasimos Choidas
Project Director
gerasimos@usp.gr

Allia Pylorof
HR Manager
allia@usp.gr

Frida Spathaki
Operations Manager
frida@usp.gr

Rosalin Saki
Operations Coordinator
rosalin@usp.gr

Christina Ioannou
Operations Coordinator
kristine@usp.gr

Kalliopi Pasia
Operations Coordinator
kalliopi@usp.gr

Vasso Zamathraki
Senior Studio Manager
vasso@usp.gr

Christina Adamou
Studio Manager
studio@usp.gr

Niki Stogioudi
Studio Manager Athens
studioath@usp.gr

Zacharias Kechagioglou
Associate Architect/ Quality Control Manager
zacharias@usp.gr

Sofia Mpomporidou
Senior Architect
sofia@usp.gr

Linda Saba
Associate Architect
linda@usp.gr

Tania Chatzidandi
Planning Applications Coordinator
tania@usp.gr

Athina Rizopoulou
Graphic Designer / Storytelling coordinator
athina@usp.gr

Ioanna Alexi
Senior Architect Supervisor
joanna@usp.gr

Christina Petsiou
Associate Architect / Designer
christina@usp.gr

Aliki Varlamidi
Associate Architect / Designer
aliki@usp.gr

Irini Sgouridou
Associate Architect / Designer
irini@usp.gr

Dimitris Stefanidis
Associate Architect / Designer
dimitris@usp.gr

Mary Eleftherochorinou
Associate Architect / Designer
mary@usp.gr

Polina Liarostathi
Associate Architect / Designer
polina@usp.gr

Ioanna Tzampazi
Associate Architect / Designer
ioanna@usp.gr

Agis Tompros
Project Architect / Designer
agis@usp.gr

Efthimia Katsarou
Senior Architect / Designer
efthimia@usp.gr

Meni Kontakioti
Senior Architect / Designer
meni@usp.gr

Christos Mellios
Senior Architect / Designer
christos@usp.gr

Nikoletta Daniil
Senior Architect / Designer
nikoletta@usp.gr

Hary Doulkas
Architect / Designer
hary@usp.gr

Panagiotis Skraparlis
Senior Architect / Designer
panagiotis@usp.gr

Yannis Panairlis
Senior Architect / Designer
yannis@usp.gr

Danae Michalatou
Senior Architect / Designer
danae@usp.gr

Artemis Papanikolaou
Senior Architect / Designer
artemis@usp.gr

Alkistis Brountzou
Architect / Designer
alkistis@usp.gr

Eleni Chousen
Architect / Designer
eleni@usp.gr

Alexandros Pantelidis
Architect / Designer
alex@usp.gr

Nicole Gkoka
Architect / Designer
nicole@usp.gr

Vasilis Papadoulis
Architect / Designer
vasilis@usp.gr

Sofia Nikopoulou
Senior Architect / Designer
sn@usp.gr

Apostolia Demertzi
Senior Architect / Designer
apostolia@usp.gr

Mina Chatzimanoli
Senior Architect / Designer
mina@usp.gr

Dimitra Stamatiou
Senior Architect / Designer
dimitra@usp.gr

Vivi Malea
Architect / Designer
vivi@usp.gr

Eva Polioudaki
Architect / Designer
eva@usp.gr

Mary Mavrogenidou
Architect / Designer
marie@usp.gr

Stella Avgerinou
Architect / Designer
stella@usp.gr

Alexandros Apostolopoulos
Architect / Designer
alexandros@usp.gr

Natasa Zarogoulidou
Architect / Designer
natasa@usp.gr

Nafsika Mitropoulou
Architect / Designer
nafsika@usp.gr

Maria Petsani
Architect / Designer
mp@usp.gr

Vivetta Vryza
Architect / Designer
vivetta@usp.gr

Danai Evangelopoulou
Architect / Designer
de@usp.gr

Sipan Celiker-Sporidis
Architect / Designer
sipan@usp.gr

Eleni Marmaridou
Architect / Designer
em@usp.gr

Xanthi Tsekou
Architect / Designer
xanthi@usp.gr

Amalia Papapastergiou
Architect / Designer
amalia@usp.gr

Emmanouela Gkiozi
Architect / Designer
emmanouela@usp.gr

Cristiana Tsantali
Architect / Designer
cristiana@usp.gr

Mariza Argyrou
Architect / Designer
mariza@usp.gr

Olga Strongylou
Architect / Designer
olga@usp.gr

Michael Giapitzoglou
Architect / Designer
mg@usp.gr

Sofia Bountri
Architect / Designer
sb@usp.gr

Celia Liatsi
Junior Architect / Designer
celia@usp.gr

Evangelia Tsoutsa
Junior Architect / Designer
et@usp.gr

Tsimopoulou Lemonia
Junior Architect / Designer
lemonia@usp.gr

Iro Chatzivasileiou
Junior Architect / Designer
iro@usp.gr
 

Architectural Awards & Distinctions

GREAT PLACE TO WORK 2022-2023
BEST PROJECTS OF 2022 by Archello
[The Wedge House]
BEST PROJECTS OF 2022 by Archello 
[USP Athens Studio]
100% HOTEL DESIGN AWARDS –
Best Boutique Style Hotel Winner 2022 [Yoma Suites]
100% HOTEL DESIGN AWARDS –
Best Luxury Apartment Winner 2022 [Yoma Suites]
Architizer A+Awards 2022 Finalist [ERGON Agora East]
THE PLAN AWARD – Renovation 2022 Shortlisted [ERGON Agora East]
GERMAN DESIGN AWARD 2022 | Excellent Architecture – Interior Architecture Special Mention [PRODEA HQ]
GRANDS PRIX DU DESIGN 2021
– Gold Winner [PRODEA HQ]
LIV Hospitality Design Awards 2021 –
Honorable Mention in City Destination [Ergon House]
GREEN GOOD DESIGN AWARDS 2021 
Category Architecture [PRODEA HQ]
BEST PROJECTS OF 2020 by Archello [Me & Joe]
BEST PROJECTS OF 2020 by Archilovers [REBORRN]
EUROPEAN PROPERTY AWARDS 2020 – Office Interior Winner [PRODEA HQ]
FRAME AWARDS 2021 – Large Office Interior Design Finalist [PRODEA HQ]
COMMERCIAL PROPERTY AWARDS 2020 – Best Renovation | Office | Platinum Winner [PRODEA HQ]
COMMERCIAL PROPERTY AWARDS 2020 – Best Renovation | Mixed Use | Silver Winner [PRODEA HQ]
BIG SEE INTERIOR DESIGN AWARD 2020 – Interior Design Award Winner [Colors Urban Hotel]
BIG SEE INTERIOR DESIGN AWARD 2020 – Tourism Design Award Winner [Colors Urban Hotel]

Architizer A+ Awards – Best Apartment 2020 Finalist [Transparent Apartment]
THE PLAN AWARD – Renovation 2020 Finalist [PRODEA HQ]
40under40 – Best Emerging Young Architects & Designers in Europe 2019
100% HOTEL DESIGN AWARDS – Best City Style Hotel 2019 Winner [ERGON House]
RESTAURANT & BAR DESIGN AWARDS 2019 Finalist [Epicure]

BIG SEE INTERIOR DESIGN AWARD – Residential Winner 2019 [Transparent Apartment]
GERMAN DESIGN AWARD -Winner 2018 [Colors Urban Hotel]
HOTEL & PROPERTY AWARDS – Winner 2018 [Stretched Apartment]
INTERIOR DESIGN – Best of year Honoree 2017 [Looney Bean]
A’ DESIGN AWARD – Silver Winner 2017 [Colors Urban Hotel]